Local Host Committee

General Conference Chair
William Palermo
General Conference Vice-Chair
Jennifer Tullier
Technical Program Vice Chair
Karen Brignac

LHC Organizing Committees

Committee Chair
Sponsorship Committee Jason Midgett
Exhibitor Committee Liaison Sharon Duke
Young Professionals Committee Jessica Miller
Student Program Committee Paul Algu
Monitors/Volunteers Committee Amanda Polito
Technical Tours/Transportation Committee Henry Graham
 Social Tour Committee  Raquel Murphy
Information/Welcome Center Carol Murphy
Representative appointed to the A&WMA ECi Committee Michael Vince